gpg: Get rid of an unused arg in a function in getkey.c.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 06:46:14 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 06:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit7e0c48eb6f18a80142ca2a0f76fe8d270a4e5b33
tree6c1450a9edefced21349d552e5c8c8f2ac6ae388
parent9385dfeb9dd6d83608a10c7896c341f585a25a2b
gpg: Get rid of an unused arg in a function in getkey.c.

* g10/getkey.c (pk_from_block): Remove unused arg CTX.  Change all
callers.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c