gpg: Fix regression in --locate-keys (in 2.1.9).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 11:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 11:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit7e59fb21f728b5f54468cd35b1415a2f86003d4f
tree9a305d27e085c2eac7dcdc9eb3889bc702dd7068
parent2038adf16d0e7eeb614043aae17b16a867de6b70
gpg: Fix regression in --locate-keys (in 2.1.9).

* g10/getkey.c (getkey_ctx_s): Add field "extra_list".
(get_pubkey_byname): Store strings in the context.
(getkey_end): Free EXTRA_LIST.
--

This fixes a use-after-free bug.  It showed up with:

  gpg --auto-key-locate local --locate-key wk@gnupg.org

The key was shown but also all other following keys in the keyring.
Bisecting showed d47e84946ee010917cfc3501062721b74afbb771 as culprit
but the actual cause was a part of:

Regression-due-to: b06f96ba4f57f55194efcd37a0e3a2aa5450b974
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c