build: Remove duplicates from AC_CHECK_FUNCS
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:56:40 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit7e9aa307f76cdf2f624d43a35a8266e8b4e473f9
tree61e1747fb6a385e1e39547fd146514b9f3cd79c1
parent861f1da0731bf29dcb9221c4f22c76b40ec15a78
build: Remove duplicates from AC_CHECK_FUNCS

* configure.ac (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Fold most calls into one.
--

A few functions were tested two times which slightly increases the size
of the configure script.  Also put the functions in sorted order into
the macro.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/name-value.h
configure.ac