doc: Fix fix "Not(e) that you can(not) abbreviate".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:32:25 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit81cb71ab4d516a1e8b09a69508f7887f98508642
tree460085662b6c2e3470885fb5c357b7bbb6e7af8c
parent9c1b3bc25a1b38c4eda31bf12ccc10d94bb05212
doc: Fix fix "Not(e) that you can(not) abbreviate".

--

The commands --help, --version, --dump-options are special in that
they can't be abbreciated on the command line.  This is to avoid
problems with regular options with the same prefix.

Fixes-commit: 0a27d8a57c4c990fcada4278a1ce2e6fc9043e9
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/gpg-agent.texi
doc/gpg.texi
doc/gpgsm.texi
doc/scdaemon.texi
doc/tools.texi