gpg: Fix packet length checking in symkeyenc parser.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:37:27 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit8305739fe857ed3378f885bb43777fd518dd1060
treeffd1bcc12c2421a761f3b1ff5cce3d1cb47a6c35
parent26c900a8f09df5a15cc9dfce11b98a1caa2dd682
gpg: Fix packet length checking in symkeyenc parser.

* g10/parse-packet.c (parse_symkeyenc): Move error printing to the
end.  Add additional check to cope for the 0je extra bytes needed for
AEAD.
--

Fixes-commit: 9aab9167bca38323973e853845ca95ae8e9b6871
GnuPG-bug-id: 3780
g10/parse-packet.c