scd: Add manufacturer id 0x000a
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit834b84c0ee4990393daa5e44afbab5b0aaed0758
tree2e565047ab9dab9fd51d62e2ffa212c08af2960b
parent4f578cb2fc192f44070bb0d18dffaa3863ed0d92
scd: Add manufacturer id 0x000a

* g10/card-util.c (get_manufacturer): Add it.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/card-util.c