g10: Prefer to available card keys for decryption.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commit84cc55880a5815155328229beb309326472bfd82
treea7b68832cb55329904c53d96fdde34f0c6fc900e
parent03a8de7def4195b9accde47c1dcb84279361936d
g10: Prefer to available card keys for decryption.

* g10/skclist.c (enum_secret_keys): Add logic to prefer
decryption keys on cards.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/skclist.c