gpg: Make the tofu DB check and initialization atomic.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit85bd7d9491f8cc13c2b03f19b4f70ea13b45c704
tree90633b8f320306be72a80c311e0a705b5dcb1d6a
parent485e0a221deb5c68f29b6a7a110b349dbe41c027
gpg: Make the tofu DB check and initialization atomic.

* g10/tofu.c (initdb): Make the version check and the database
initialization atomic.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Co-authored-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
g10/tofu.c