dirmngr: Implement Tor mode for SRV RRs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:14:10 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit8b06d7f41aec6cb993445935dba7c60e033d026a
treed2cbbcc47eb1566749df8a19109494faccd1e690
parente03a4a94bb67d4a6c958b37671f83456e203f325
dirmngr: Implement Tor mode for SRV RRs.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (get_dns_cert): Factor adns init out to...
(my_adns_init): new.
(getsrv)[USE_ADNS]: Use my_adns_init.
(getsrv)[!USE_ADNS]: Return an error if Tor mode is active.

* dirmngr/t-dns-stuff.c: Add option --use-tor.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c
dirmngr/t-dns-stuff.c