gpg: Indicate secret keys and cards in a key-edit listing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit8b2b988309cbc5af339beb0a55ff71d7464eb646
tree9208ddcea9fe0028ed72107984a9154a21c4ce20
parent7ef09afd1a6a37c7f22e7c3d898f0c917b08f940
gpg: Indicate secret keys and cards in a key-edit listing.

* g10/keyedit.c (sign_uids): Add arg "ctrl".
(show_key_with_all_names_colon): Ditto.
(show_key_with_all_names): Ditto.

* g10/keyedit.c (show_key_with_all_names): Print key record
indicators by checking with gpg-agent.
(show_key_with_all_names): Ditto.  May now also print sec/sbb.
--

This also fixes a problem in the --with-colons mode.  Before this
patch the --with-colons output of --edit-key always showed pub/sub
regardless of the old toogle state.  Now it also prints sec/sbb.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyedit.c