http: Allow overriding of the Host header.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 18:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 19:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit8b90d79818355b81ce223e1cb96cd0c939096fe2
tree74d1f37bc8ad5957ad4a77bfd8bbcce2285d336e
parent25036ec6abbc0c9d0003dcfe227724038c35a304
http: Allow overriding of the Host header.

* common/http.c (http_open): Add arg httphost.
(http_open_document): Pass NULL for httphost.
(send_request): Add arg httphost.  If given, use HTTPHOST instead of
SERVER.  Use https with a proxy if requested.
(http_verify_server_credentials): Do not stop at the first error
message.
* dirmngr/ocsp.c (do_ocsp_request): Adjust call to http_open.
* keyserver/curl-shim.c (curl_easy_perform): Ditto.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_http_fetch): Ditto.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (ks_hkp_help): Ditto.
common/http.c
common/http.h
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c
dirmngr/ocsp.c
dirmngr/server.c
keyserver/curl-shim.c