g10: When showing a user id's trust, pass the current signature.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit8dda861ad80228da76cd5c97467008c87b8b6eee
tree571956ad5e50a30b55305602ca46bdcc669944e0
parent8b3e691ffbaaa218d309d5aaf8f37532308558ff
g10: When showing a user id's trust, pass the current signature.

* g10/mainproc.c (check_sig_and_print): Consistently pass SIG to
get_validity.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/mainproc.c