scd: Support for SmartCard-HSM
authorAndreas Schwier <andreas.schwier@cardcontact.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit8eb9224f32ddf1c9e1490c4d9688a177f8b6ae64
tree4a77d1044bcb7fa98dfd71ccba6a53ffe3a1f6b8
parent557cc11a605dd280d03c52d8b546deed8c4c714d
scd: Support for SmartCard-HSM

* scd/app-sc-hsm.c: New.
* scd/app.c (select_application, get_supported_applications): Register
new app.

--
Add a read/only driver for scdaemon that provides access to keys and
certificates on a SmartCard-HSM (www.smartcard-hsm.com).

The driver supports RSA and ECC keys on SmartCard-HSM cards and
USB-Sticks.

The driver does not yet support the MicroSD edition.

--
ChangeLog and FSF copyright year fix by wk.
doc/scdaemon.texi
scd/Makefile.am
scd/app-common.h
scd/app-sc-hsm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scd/app.c