common: More accurately name function.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:36:07 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:49:47 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit903466e124841cb29f518afa6b7706d490737ac3
treeafde9e1d3e16609068054bf2ea3d3fec0747b77b
parentf7968db30b0e0ccae038e354568accb0a05d877c
common: More accurately name function.

* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_set_partial_block_mode): Rename from this...
(iobuf_set_partial_body_length_mode): ... to this.  Update callers.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/iobuf.c
common/iobuf.h
g10/build-packet.c
g10/parse-packet.c