build: Update autogen.sh to set a git PATCH prefix.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit914a2413228e24db47d27fa2bb70a5964a1720d8
treebbe4a94bc0a9ef68bdd247ac89338cb337cbfbc9
parent24ae5af102cb53bd7abfb9f25aca93debb785a2f
build: Update autogen.sh to set a git PATCH prefix.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
autogen.rc
autogen.sh