doc: Implement simple '@ref'erences.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:26:48 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit91d5e6f805aaf24a3f1f03a95998f757dce04cb2
tree12fb8e9ff3a5a85c557fe87148519e271e4a50c2
parent0eaab1af48f600b636183321e4a4e9c6bc361610
doc: Implement simple '@ref'erences.

* doc/yat2m.c (proc_texi_cmd): Handle '@ref'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/yat2m.c