gpg: Change calling convention for a function in getkey.c
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 06:53:49 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 06:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit9385dfeb9dd6d83608a10c7896c341f585a25a2b
treea8c12ef7d395f504b91d93dc4d65565dcdf139f3
parent5d1a9c4dc823b418db6c4686da55ee3abdf023b0
gpg: Change calling convention for a function in getkey.c

* g10/getkey.c (merge_selfsigs): Remove arg CTX.  Add args REQ_USAGE
and WANT_EXACT.
(finish_lookup): Adjust caller.  Set LOOKUP_NOT_SELECTED here...
(lookup): and not here.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c