dirmngr: Fix SRV record lookups when using the system resolver.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit946faaff04f3340ed6db9e89c5036dc5f9beca6a
tree9855889f9931a56ebf94288fabf919541e950d6a
parent73c1a86ad937d7be027eece991c69aaeb6a1f092
dirmngr: Fix SRV record lookups when using the system resolver.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (getsrv): Fix error handling.
--
This fixes hkp server pools not using SRV records.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c