scd: Add support for Trustica Cryptoucan.
authorJiří Keresteš <jiri.kerestes@trustica.cz>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0900)
commit967d3649d24aba623133808e8d01675dff389fbb
treeba4c59e292972093dc2eedabac149256877702bb
parent1111251945aa8d0f6573f7bfc2da1600cb2bb450
scd: Add support for Trustica Cryptoucan.
scd/apdu.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/ccid-driver.h