common: Make use of default_errsource in exechelp.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 13:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit96c7901ec1c79be732570811223d3ea54875abfe
tree4dd77c0d37a0f4047d703d115099e3619f8adf0a
parent6c957c3d880c069bb843cc58fdcebb9fc344727e
common: Make use of default_errsource in exechelp.

* common/exechelp-posix.c (my_error_from_syserror, my_error): New.
Use them instead of gpg_error and gpg_error_from_syserror.
(create_pipe_and_estream): Remove arg ERRSOURCE and fix use of
OUTBOUND which has a wrong name.  Adjust callers.
(gnupg_spawn_process): Remove arg ERRSOURCE and replace by use of
DEFAULT_ERRSOURCE.
* common/exechelp-w32.c (gnupg_spawn_process): Ditto.
* common/exechelp-w32ce.c (gnupg_spawn_process): Ditto.
* common/exectool.c (gnupg_exec_tool_stream):  Do not pass
GPG_ERROR_FROM_SYSERROR.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_component_check_options): Ditto.
(retrieve_options_from_program): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/exechelp-posix.c
common/exechelp-w32.c
common/exechelp-w32ce.c
common/exechelp.h
common/exectool.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c