g10: Write status error on error of --quick-revoke-uid.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit977fc5f0eb9fdee19e66bea8cd2eb5414789b485
tree9e510493667399797e1e2793f96eb7f050624dd8
parentd6b40a9c866a8495d6a2c0bc3eac158ddd2928c7
g10:¬†Write status error on error of --quick-revoke-uid.

* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_quick_revuid): Write status error on error.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2963
g10/keyedit.c