dirmngr: Serialize access to hosttable.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 04:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:02:53 +0000 (14:02 +0900)
commit995aded58724a1a07704493b311be5222b3f82a2
tree1be127faf7c5323846eda0bcbe9627d71080d65d
parentf80346f42df4bdc7d0a9741c3922129aceae4f81
dirmngr: Serialize access to hosttable.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.h (ks_hkp_init): New.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (main): Call ks_hkp_init.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (ks_hkp_init): New.
(ks_hkp_mark_host): Serialize access to hosttable.
(ks_hkp_print_hosttable, make_host_part): Likewise.
(ks_hkp_housekeeping, ks_hkp_reload): Likewise.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c