gpg: Fix regression in fingerprint printing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit998643666c016dbacf10f813c22efc97deadec65
tree3223692594e8ab5fb0ab0fa4ad82c08497a610f0
parent5bf1facc973eb6e0bfab0f8f17129534dec56e04
gpg: Fix regression in fingerprint printing.

* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print): Do not depend calling
print_fingerprint on opt.keyid_format.
--

Regression-due-to: d757009a24eb856770fc3a3729e2f21f54d2a618
Debian-bug-id: 838153
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c