gpg: Use 128 MiB as default AEAD chunk size.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:58:02 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit9aa1b368efd4edf51b6d056339bffb726de5162b
tree0184b89acc35d6c7e7616da35b23382165257b27
parent1c9584dabb21b6ea5865316e6bad34576094921c
gpg: Use 128 MiB as default AEAD chunk size.

* g10/gpg.c (oDebugAllowLargeChunks): New.
(opts): New option --debug-allow-large-chunks.
(main): Implement that option.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c