gpg: If the saved trust model is unknown, default to tofu+pgp.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit9afeb4cca10c3632495fe71b23df99a4878bd3a5
tree43064e9b26f891de8f3e82a5300db93c687a4930
parent8c3b7915d675ca5346c17244654d5c6ab583ac44
gpg: If the saved trust model is unknown, default to tofu+pgp.

* g10/trustdb.c (init_trustdb): If the saved trust model is unknown,
default to tofu+pgp instead of pgp.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/trustdb.c