gpgconf: correct capitalization of "Tor" master
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:03:24 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:08:09 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commitea7d85ff658c000f5f469e0a869af0e512e8c59f
tree8dcee1c063c6e5ca87dd20e8e5e8eaa30863689a
parente57954ed278cb5e6e725005b1ecaf7ce70006ce0
gpgconf: correct capitalization of "Tor"

* tools/gpgconf-comp.cb (gc_options_dirmngr): correct capitalization
of Tor.

--

https://www.torproject.org/docs/faq.html.en#WhyCalledTor says:

> Note: even though it originally came from an acronym, Tor is not
> spelled "TOR". Only the first letter is capitalized. In fact, we can
> usually spot people who haven't read any of our website (and have
> instead learned everything they know about Tor from news articles) by
> the fact that they spell it wrong.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c