gpg: Add function format_keyid.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commita052c30d31c0f6b532fea081f4a9bee083f5440f
tree178be09139d0af5118e957d468e4497acc6ee838
parenteae982ed6d69644258afe9c4ad1be553853d8403
gpg: Add function format_keyid.

* g10/options.h (opt.keyid_format): Add new value KF_DEFAULT.
* g10/keyid.c (format_keyid): New function.
(keystr): Use it.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyid.c
g10/options.h