dirmngr: Add http proxy support for keyservers.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:14:53 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commita0dead5edce07838cf5ff3ec7205a3bff2a6ef70
tree9cde273c57c7f1e97260f0da17d2475130849fd2
parent727fe4f8d7d5fc3eac0b0aa6fafa4a314686d7dc
dirmngr: Add http proxy support for keyservers.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.h (server_control_s): Add field http_proxy.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (dirmngr_init_default_ctrl): Copy http_proxy value
from OPT.
(dirmngr_deinit_default_ctrl): New.
(main): Call dirmngr_deinit_default_ctrl.
* dirmngr/server.c (start_command_handler): Ditto.
(option_handler): Add option "http-proxy".
* dirmngr/crlfetch.c (crl_fetch): Take http_proxy from CTRL.
* dirmngr/ocsp.c (do_ocsp_request): Ditto.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (send_request): Add proxy support.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_http_fetch): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/crlfetch.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c
dirmngr/ocsp.c
dirmngr/server.c