gpg: Convey --quick option to dirmngr for --auto-key-retrieve.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:44:19 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:06:10 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commita15ed5a1fd5307b3ec1822daf3b138b187db0b5e
treede308cfd919343fc9b8109ae1b2c547401140ede
parent8b3d0d1a36cab83dafb98ccb7895144edb95e298
gpg: Convey --quick option to dirmngr for --auto-key-retrieve.

* g10/call-dirmngr.c (gpg_dirmngr_ks_get): Add arg 'quick'.
(gpg_dirmngr_wkd_get): Ditto.
* g10/keyserver.c (keyserver_get): Add arg 'quick'.
(keyserver_get_chunk): Add arg 'quick'.
(keyserver_import_fprint): Ditto.  Change callers to pass 0 for it.
(keyserver_import_keyid): Ditto.
(keyserver_import_wkd): Ditto.
* g10/mainproc.c (check_sig_and_print): Call the 3 fucntions with
QUICK set.
--

Note that this option has not yet been implemented by dirmngr.
Dirmngr will simply ignore it for now.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/call-dirmngr.c
g10/call-dirmngr.h
g10/card-util.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/import.c
g10/keyserver-internal.h
g10/keyserver.c
g10/mainproc.c
g10/test-stubs.c