g10: Fix filtering by PK->REQ_USAGE.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0900)
commita17d2d1f690ebe5d005b4589a5fe378b6487c657
tree98c47091452aa9fed56a724df7c76acfdf32194e
parent6705ee42a4bd89eea3f959f75d3c14a69c1249a3
g10: Fix filtering by PK->REQ_USAGE.

* g10/getkey.c (get_pubkey_byfprint): Filter by PK->REQ_USAGE.

--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3844
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/getkey.c