doc: Remove unneccesary empty flags in vsndf.prf
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commita44ed3d9a1ad5bd96694f10ea5523c517982017e
tree5bfe2a1e1b7ddd86ce57cf7a2885da06108f771a
parentacd6d5ff7436bb7fba171ced3294046a14fb777d
doc: Remove unneccesary empty flags in vsndf.prf

* doc/examples/vsnfd.prf (max-cache-ttl): Remove empty flags.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
doc/examples/vsnfd.prf