Document PASSWD --preset.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:53:22 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commita577f06c4aecc0af5b492e15812e9150c747cbe4
tree073281bfe56f25ee9dca7e1249b4793f1307e27f
parent108e8f622ef9cfa256707debec1d379ce3cf21ca
Document PASSWD --preset.
doc/gpg-agent.texi