gpg: Improve function documentation and some comments.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commita608ee750dd83bf77a5fb4f0ab5bcf812436ba4d
tree3ca462d562bed126dc7287d70a32fb8215fbbe9b
parent0433e667029508d6933e8798d3d95bcdde70a7aa
gpg: Improve function documentation and some comments.

* g10/main.h: Improve function documentation.
* g10/packet.h.h: Improve function documentation.
* g10/sig-check.c: Improve function documentation and some comments.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/main.h
g10/packet.h
g10/sig-check.c