build: Increase libassuan min version to 2.5.0
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commita6849888295f0e0872c948cd72a59374bb867777
treee086f9ca04318fca7b1447e6af8aa8a9f425ae98
parentf3ba66781a07af2e32f5887e6e15acdd4822a431
build: Increase libassuan min version to 2.5.0

--
assuan_sock_set_system_hooks is used unconditionally in gnupg since
commit 9f641430dcdecbd7ee205d407cb19bb4262aa95d, and as such it requires
libassuan 2.5.0 (function introduced in
commit 90dc81682b13a7cf716a8a26b891051cbd4b0caf)

For a detailed description see:
https://lists.gnupg.org/pipermail/gnupg-devel/2017-December/033323.html
configure.ac