common: extend API of openpgp_oid_to_curve for canonical name.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 07:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 07:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0900)
commita6e40530898622fbc5d76557a7da5e69368ecaa4
tree8af5b8614faee43779d970cb63a14734416953d7
parentd088d2c81690a89051349ddc8a82fe222625f4e0
common: extend API of openpgp_oid_to_curve for canonical name.

* common/openpgp-oid.c (openpgp_oid_to_curve): Add CANON argument.
* common/util.h: Update.
* g10/import.c (transfer_secret_keys): Follow the change.
* g10/keyid.c (pubkey_string): Likewise.
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print, list_keyblock_colon): Likewise.
* parse-packet.c (parse_key): Likewise.
* scd/app-openpgp.c (send_key_attr, get_public_key): Likewise.

--

Change the function so that caller can select canonical name of curve
or name for printing.  Suggested by wk.
common/openpgp-oid.c
common/util.h
g10/import.c
g10/keyid.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/parse-packet.c
scd/app-openpgp.c