dirmngr: Allow building with libassuan < 2.3.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commita79045e38d239a7f6e787cf7c1132772c737cc0e
treeab575006037b5ea77096322504f3c5b7f0c99bc5
parent85bd7d9491f8cc13c2b03f19b4f70ea13b45c704
dirmngr: Allow building with libassuan < 2.3.

* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): Use newer assuan function only if
available.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Regression-due-to: 4e42ad30
dirmngr/http.c