tests/openpgp: Skip gpgtar test if it has not been built.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commita883d4c0f8125e809c144ec69e76c9f522102d8f
treec462f67118321b9fe1c4af0da34d16ea9772fc7a
parentd040628ddf2c09ddc9581ff365680a568ad24278
tests/openpgp: Skip gpgtar test if it has not been built.

* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test: Check if executable exists.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2261
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test