g10: Simplify the binding statistics shown for a TOFU conflict.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:37:47 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commita9e6db6c7e23d9f4b8de59f5cabbf9eb6a59e626
treedba8fbeab2fc448495bc29759e615f18143ba342
parentf2249b737055f84842778285bbeff5e61fa55225
g10: Simplify the binding statistics shown for a TOFU conflict.

* g10/tofu.c (ask_about_binding): Simplify binding statistics.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c