Added PASSWD --preset.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 20:06:18 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commita9edbfb3a316e8c1bfa0373c39ad69a1e1c29080
treef24c5063c3acbf78cad179c9466c32a69c6102b6
parent944bf8f5b550bdbab292e7fadd0016b341c7bef9
Added PASSWD --preset.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c