agent: API change of agent_key_from_file.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 02:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 07:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0900)
commitac5a1a3ccb7c3e6393bc83d73b545dec9b70e7d1
tree66bfee42a5e19cad0c50651844b9bf7670a54ec9
parent57d26f39afb3c75e24a8d240d7af32b9d2b9775a
agent: API change of agent_key_from_file.

* agent/findkey.c (agent_key_from_file): Always return S-expression.
* agent/command.c (cmd_passwd): Distinguish by SHADOW_INFO.
(cmd_export_key): Likewise.  Free SHADOW_INFO.
(cmd_keytocard): Likewise.  Release S_SKEY.
* agent/pkdecrypt.c (agent_pkdecrypt): Likewise.
* agent/pksign.c (agent_pksign_do): Likewise.  Use the S-expression to
know the key type.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/command.c
agent/findkey.c
agent/pkdecrypt.c
agent/pksign.c