dirmngr: Use the new DNS wrapper for the HKP engine.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:57:03 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commitafbe87fa2d259b665b2d67a038a8535cfcfee094
treec4a457687a4afe15583244a1a9a19196740a5354
parent8bccbf477878fd99baa96e11db9db99aaf1e8d91
dirmngr: Use the new DNS wrapper for the HKP engine.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (my_getnameinfo): Change arg type to
dns_addrinfo_t.
(map_host): Replace getaddrinfo by resolve_dns_name.
--

Note that we still need to replace getnameinfo so that the PTR lookup
is either suppressed or also done via ADNS.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c