scd: Add option --dump-atr to command APDU.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 13:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitb22d62bd1481dfe13d60a6d16b09b9297944f063
tree62059d23125fda3ba2cd2369556df9933011fd53
parent7737a2c269657189a583cde7f214f20871d264f8
scd: Add option --dump-atr to command APDU.

* scd/atr.c: Rewrite.
* scd/Makefile.am (scdaemon_SOURCES): Add atr.c and atr.h.
* scd/command.c (cmd_apdu): Add option --dump-atr.
scd/Makefile.am
scd/atr.c
scd/atr.h
scd/command.c