common: Don't incorrectly copy packets with partial lengths.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitb3226cadf9bbef4a367072396e5b0abf37afff2d
treee6f5afbe90a22ac348adbebb4b69e00e56cb9a0f
parent0143d5c1ca4d12ac252c14f01931f48131591065
common: Don't incorrectly copy packets with partial lengths.

* g10/parse-packet.c (parse): We don't handle copying packets with a
partial body length to an output stream.  If this occurs, log an error
and abort.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c