po: Clarify a translator's note.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commitb3a70b67f33d3fd0c68dfe474285fb2b8b4ab134
tree68ace6109b916a6f4903b132e6581a48e26a36c2
parentd58fe697acefd435ec01503dae574d6c99dfedae
po: Clarify a translator's note.

--
agent/call-pinentry.c