gpg: Minor code merging in keyedit.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitb772e459fa91cdc7facd95227ebc0faba20a7003
tree34e36e56de24822af664e4a007154b4b1002a78a
parentd95beb85dfa413a9f61c7026607574e9bf608ab0
gpg: Minor code merging in keyedit.

* g10/keyedit.c (fix_keyblock): Rename to fix_key_signature_order.
(fix_keyblock): New.  Call fix_key_signature_order and other fix
functions.
(keyedit_menu): Factor code out to new fix_keyblock.
(keyedit_quick_sign): Ditto.  Check for primary fpr before calling
fix_keyblock.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyedit.c