tests: Add a test for '--quick-addkey'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 14:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 12:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitb778d8deedf344c8116362633925b8153c7f1bf1
treebe174257ae6cef8a02c819b94ed2bc8c0fd19ab1
parent59f1562c25119a4fe27411e6350f2149d6147148
tests: Add a test for '--quick-addkey'.

* tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm: Test '--quick-addkey'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm