g10: Fix enum_secret_keys for card keys.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 07:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0900)
commitb823788d200902f34c632026934cf0e43152b73e
treeebcd910b151bda4fc2c77e37b44919b535a2a923
parent84cc55880a5815155328229beb309326472bfd82
g10: Fix enum_secret_keys for card keys.

* g10/skclist.c (enum_secret_keys): Since "KEY-FPR" returns
fingerprint in binary, change it to hex string.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/skclist.c