agent,dirmngr: Add "getenv" to the getinfo command.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitbbb5bfacc0d1f179cfec94fd32fee01a09df0f1d
tree94273654c0949729cd9de6e8f9fcf1b0761f31f3
parent327fece0aed2c9974659c72304f9fd1f461d460c
agent,dirmngr: Add "getenv" to the getinfo command.

* agent/command.c (cmd_getinfo): Add sub-command getenv.
* dirmngr/server.c (cmd_getinfo): Ditto.
--

It is sometimes helpful to be able to inspect certain envvars in a
running agent.  For example "http_proxy".

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/command.c
dirmngr/server.c