gpg: Allow printing of MPI values in --list-mode.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 18:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:12:44 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitbcc8250bc5b9a357c6d1444f03e334edec573ede
tree90b3aa179c4e5bccb6a97ccd0b9bda15a4e51413
parent8bc1debfefb7cd4b0be724317793d59dea37d677
gpg: Allow printing of MPI values in --list-mode.

* g10/parse-packet.c (set_packet_list_mode): Set mpi_print_mode.
* g10/misc.c (mpi_print): Do not print an extra leading zero.
--

This was in older versions possible using "--debug 4" but that was
disabled in 2.1 due to a conflict using this values also for
Libgcrypt.  Now the values are dumped either with --debug 4 or using
--list-packets along with --verbose.

Because OpenPGP only uses unsigned integers an extra leading zero will
not be printed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/misc.c
g10/parse-packet.c