g10: Remove unused field req_algo.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitbd0c902f1de46eda03a065da41487e7e01ab4c50
tree534617661384c5f6168e29498a4f9cdf5692a000
parent1f03d4cd940fed26fc3ffa1742728d68c55ee5d1
g10: Remove unused field req_algo.

* g10/packet.h (PKT_public_key): Remove unused field req_algo.  Remove
users.
* g10/getkey.c (struct getkey_ctx_s): Remove unused field req_algo.
Remove users.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/getkey.c
g10/packet.h